Protected: Reflection: The self in the context of teamwork

Here is my test result :

Introvert(56%)  Sensing(62%)  Feeling(50%)  Judging(1%)
  • You have moderate preference of Introversion over Extraversion (56%)
  • You have distinct preference of Sensing over Intuition (62%)
  • You have moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking (50%)
  • You have marginal or no preference of Judging over Perceiving (1%)

I am not surprised at the test result after finishing the test. It makes sense cause I am an introversive person actually. Also, I am not good at communicating and it is not easy for me to get into a new workplace or circumstance. I tend more to hide myself.  Further more, I prefer to follow my feeling and heart.  To be honest, I  do not understand the meaning of the is sentence “You have marginal or no preference of Judging over Perceiving”. In a teamwork, I usually finish my work first and I don’t like people interrupt me. However, I would like to help other after accomplishing my own work.  A good  organization has good influence on my contribution in teams. For instance,  I made “Lucky monkey cookies” last week and we distributed the work evenly. We made cookies dough first and baked it. After let it cool down we started decorating. Some students made the monkey’s face and some made the monkey’s ear. Finally, we finished on time and smoothly.  In the future, I think I should try my best to communicate with my teammates in order to some avoidable misunderstanding emerge.

Leave a Reply

